close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Hope Fairchild City Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer hfairchild@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5501
Administration Joanne Mitchell Deputy Clerk jmitchell@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5502
Administration Jennie Meyer Receptionist/Accounting Clerk/Zoning Administrator jmeyer@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5503
Public Works Michael Ridlon Public Works Director mridlon@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5504
Public Works Daniel Martin Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Public Works Dan Solitros Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Public Works Jay Carroll Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Department of Motor Vehicles/Administration Carol Longfellow Deputy Registrar/Filing Clerk clongfellow@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5509
Department of Motor Vehicles Stacey McMurrin DMV Clerk smcmurrin@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5505
Department of Motor Vehicles Joanne Bloch DMV Clerk jbloch@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5505
Police Department Wayne Tennis Police Chief wtennis@ci.walker.mn.us, walkerpd@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5507
Police Department Travis Baker Police Officer tbaker@ci.walker.mn.us, walkerpd@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5507
Police Department Andrew Erickson Police Officer aerickson@ci.walker.mn.us, walkerpd@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5507
Liquor Store Steve Kolp Liquor Store Manager skolp@ci.walker.mn.us (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store JoDawn Ivey Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store Lindsey Fallgren Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store Janice Pfarr Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Fire Department Scott Winters Fire Chief sswinter@arvig.net (218) 252-4790