close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Hope Fairchild City Administrator/Clerk-Treasurer (218) 547-5501
Administration Joanne Mitchell Deputy Clerk (218) 547-5502
Administration Jennie Meyer Receptionist/Accounting Clerk/Zoning Administrator (218) 547-5503
Public Works Michael Ridlon Public Works Director (218) 547-5504
Public Works Daniel Martin Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Public Works Dan Solitros Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Public Works Jay Carroll Public Works Employee (218) 547-5520
Department of Motor Vehicles/Administration Carol Longfellow Deputy Registrar/Filing Clerk (218) 547-5509
Department of Motor Vehicles Stacey McMurrin DMV Clerk (218) 547-5505
Department of Motor Vehicles Joanne Bloch DMV Clerk (218) 547-5505
Police Department Wayne Tennis Police Chief, (218) 547-5507
Police Department Travis Baker Police Officer, (218) 547-5507
Police Department Andrew Erickson Police Officer, (218) 547-5507
Liquor Store Steve Kolp Liquor Store Manager (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store JoDawn Ivey Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store Lindsey Fallgren Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Liquor Store Janice Pfarr Liquor Store Clerk (218) 547-5510
Fire Department Scott Winters Fire Chief (218) 252-4790